Contact Us

We look forward to your visit. If you have questions, please contact us:

1920 North Forest Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32803
Telephone 407.246.2620
Fax 407.246.2849

Director, Robert E. Bowden 
407.246.2625
Robert.Bowden@cityoforlando.net

Assistant Director, Keri Leymaster
407.246.3667
Keri.Leymaster@cityoforlando.net

Horticulture Manager, Tony Hurst
407.246.3620
Thomas.Hurst@cityoforlando.net

Facility Rental and Weddings, Debbie Sauls
407.246.3681
Debbie.Sauls@cityoforlando.net 

Education Supervisor, Linda Schmidt
407.246.3621
Linda.Schmidt@cityoforlando.net

Membership & Volunteer, Kim Robinson                                                407.246.3668
Kim.Robinson@cityoforlando.net

Gift Shop Manager, Mimi Maldanado
407.246.2622
Miriam.Maldonado@cityoforlando.net

Marketing & Commercial Film, Tracy Micciche
407.246.3622
Tracy.Micciche@cityoforlando.net