Update

Contact

Contact Us

We look forward to your visit. If you have questions, please contact us:

1920 N. Forest Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32803
Telephone 407.246.2620
Fax 407.246.2849

Deputy Chief Venues Officer, Charles Leone
charles.leone@orlando.gov

Horticulture Manager, Eric Sondgeroth
407.246.3620
eric.sondgeroth@orlando.gov

Facility Rentals, Private Events and Weddings, Jonathan Rodriguez
407.246.3681
jonathan.rodriguez@orlando.gov

Education & Group Tours, Sandi Linn
407.246.3621
sandra.linn@orlando.gov

Membership & Volunteer, Colin Worley
407.246.3668
colin.worley@orlando.gov

Division Fiscal Manager/Admissions & Gift Shop, Debra Seay
407.246.9780
debra.seay@orlando.gov

Marketing, Tracy Micciche
407.246.3622
tracy.micciche@orlando.gov